Adult Singles in Polk City Hookup Dating in BRADENTON
Search Your City:

ANTHONY0494 - I probably spend most of my time loathing reality TV, reading and exercising. Every now and then I share my ass with a bar stool and watch some good ol' American football. Please don't send me e-mail if you're a guy.

single 37 year old man
More Sexy Pictures for ANTHONY0494...
11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88 99 10

Coral Springs Personals,
Florida Personals
Response Rate: 58%
Toned, I keep fit
37 years of age
181 lbs - 190 lbs
5'11 - 6'
Anything I see fit
Here For Dating
Online Now
Send Message
He's Online & it's Free

People say that I am:  
I have a sick, twisted sense of humor that most self-procl ed "normal" people find either offensive or overbearing. I never cared much about what other people's opinion of me is so I just continue being myself.
Things that have bothered me:  
Major character flaws, such as compulsive lying.
I am looking for:  
Honesty, integrity, respectful and intelligence. A Yankee fan would be a big plus!
My funniest life experience:  
There are far too many to list here. Happy to discuss in person.
Cool Movies:  
Scent of a Woman, All three Godfather movies, Goodfellas, just about anything with Jack Nicholson. The list could go on forever.
My Favorite Groups are:  
All kinds. Classic rock, top 40, grunge, alternative
I am looking for a personality like:  
A great sense of humor and a down-to-earth personality. Non-pretentious. These are the qualities that I believe I possess, which I hope would help others feel comfortable around me.
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
Compromise is a must if you want to move forward with anything in life.
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I am willing to meet the right person (in person).
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
I just take and work with what comes my way. I have no expectations in life. Just work with the hand that is dealt to me.
My typical day:  
The perfect date, without getting into too much boring detail, would be with somebody interesting, funny and talkative. Somebody that doesn't get offended easily and a person that can challenge me in several ways.
My Wish List Includes:  
I'd like to try skydiving. Also looking to get a motorcycle license. Travel to Europe is a must.

  • Religion Is Not Important to me in relationships.
  • I'm not Materialistic.
  • I Don't Smoke.
  • I Drink Sometimes.
  • I Like Pets.
  • I Like To Travel.
  • I am an Active Person.
  • I Don't spend long hours at Work.
  • Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
  • Friends are somewhat important to me.
  • I Like Competitive Partners.
  • Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
  • My life is somewhat stressfull.
  • I Try to stay in Shape.
  • I Don't Want to get Married.
  • I Don't Want to have Kids.
  • Sometimes I can be stubborn.
  • I Love going to the Movies.
  • Sex Is Important to me.
  • I like a Clean Place.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.

    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Guys in Coral Springs    Adult Personals