Adult Singles in LEWISVILLE Hookup Dating in SAN ANTONIO
Search Your City:

ANTHONY0621 - Im looking for someone who knows how to have fun and laugh like I do.


ANTHONY0621
single 22 year old man

Fort Worth Personals,
Texas Personals
Response Rate: 0%
I'm healthy looking
I work out every day!
Leo  
Latino
M
22 years of age
N/A
N/A
141 lbs - 150 lbs
5'5 - 5'6
Single
I'd rather not say
Here For Dating
Online Now
Send Quick Message...
He's Online & it's Free

People say that I am:  
Im very outgoing and I like to have fun, I especially love to dance
Things that have bothered me:  
The main thing that has bothered me alot is the fact that people cant stay faithful to someone. Another thing is wen u try talking to someone so u can have conversations and they ignore u or act lik ur not even togetheri like to spend time wit who im with and i dnt lik it wen i get put last before everybody else and then i get no time with them
I am looking for:  
i like to be with someone who likes to have fun and someone who i doesnt mind talkin to me or spending time with me
Cool Movies:  
Fast and FuriousRocky (all of them)..Men of Honor..Step Up 2(cuz i love dancing lol)
My Favorite Groups are:  
My fav. type of music is bachata but I also lik merengue, reggeaton, hip hop, and some r&b Check out the video its one of my favorite artist
I am looking for a personality like:  
well i always lik to keep a sense of humor to relax the other person so they can get a lil more comfortablei also lik to put them in a position that they are used to bein in so there's no worries about anything
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
Im always willing to compromise cuz for me my main goal is to keep the person im with happy
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
ive never met anyone of the internet but if it came down to it im sure i would give it a try
My typical day:  
Well i usually get up and of course do my hygiene and then mak me something to eati do the usual things that people do in the morning..then i get my stuff that i need for the day whether its get my things for school or for work..i usually watch espn to keep up to date on sports in the mornin and then head out to continue my day..if i had someone to come home to then i would greet them wen i get home n say bye wen i leave in the mornin...i like to cook so i would do that as well
My Wish List Includes:  
well i jus got out of the marine corps so right now im finishing school to get a degree in criminal justice
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RXItzA6tvHI

  • Religion Is Not Important to me in relationships.
  • I'm not Materialistic.
  • I Don't Smoke.
  • I Drink Sometimes.
  • I Like Pets.
  • I Like To Travel.
  • I am an Active Person.
  • Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
  • I Am a Spontaneous Person.
  • Friends Are Important to me.
  • Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
  • Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
  • I'm not that Stressed.
  • I Try to stay in Shape.
  • I want to get Married.
  • I Want to have Kids.
  • Sometimes I can be stubborn.
  • Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
  • Sometimes Sex is important to me.
  • I like a Clean Place.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.


    <----
    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Guys in Fort Worth    Adult Personals