Adult Singles in Ventura Hookup Dating in Hercules
Search Your City:

BUBBLYBLND1187 - Hey I'm Anna! I love country music and I don't drink, smoke or party! I work hard and I know how to have a good time!

single 21 year old woman
More Sexy Pictures for BUBBLYBLND1187...
11 22 33 44 55 66 77 8.3 99 10

Riverside Personals,
California Personals
Response Rate: 35%
I'm semi attractive
21 years of age
5'3 - 5'4
Veterinary Technician
Here For Friends
Online Now
Send Message
She's Online Now

People say that I am:  
Haha okay.Well if you couldn't already tell, I'm a smart ass and I don't have a problem being completely honest or blunt. I am very caring, considerate, funny, a huge dork, very random, I think I'm a fun time :)
I am looking for:  
6' tall and acceptions.sorry! Over 200 pounds, I like muscle and meat but no flab! I want sum 1 who throws me over his shoulder and carries me! Hair....SHORT doesn't matter what color. Kind beautiful eyes and a good smile with great bone structure....strong jaw lines are HOT! I love broad shoulders, big arms, and a good chest. Tattoos and piercings are attractive....unless it's overkill lol, but if you don't have any that's okay too. Between the ages of 22-27 ONLY! And sorry....I only date white boys...that's all I'm attracted to. A man in uniform is a HUGE turn-on!
My typical day:  
Oh Godthe perfect date? Someone who pays! That's a start! Lol.Seriously though, that counts, but someone who wants to get to know me for me. I know I don't have the skinniest body or the HUGE breastswhatever. Showing me a good time.surprising me with flowers or driving to the state line for dinner or a walk on the beach. I like randomness and surprises and sweet, honest, guys that aren't just trying to get into my pants. I still have yet to find the guy that sweeps me off my feet and can take my breath away. If you make me laugh, keep a conversation going, and you don't bore me, then we'll have a good time.
My Wish List Includes:  
I want to do EVERYTHING! I have yet to sky dive, bungee jump, wake board, ski, snow board, surf, hang glide, and more! I want to travel to Egpyt, Ireland, Germany, Australia and many other places. I want to do it all!
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  

  • Religion Is Important to me.
  • I can be materialistic at times.
  • I Don't Smoke.
  • I Don't Drink.
  • I Like Pets.
  • I Like To Travel.
  • Sometimes I am an active person.
  • I Spend Long Hours at My Job.
  • I Am a Spontaneous Person.
  • Friends Are Important to me.
  • I Don't Like having Competitive Partners.
  • Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
  • My life is somewhat stressfull.
  • I sometimes try to stay in shape.
  • I want to get Married.
  • I Want to have Kids.
  • Sometimes I can be stubborn.
  • I Love going to the Movies.
  • Sometimes Sex is important to me.
  • I like a Clean Place.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.

    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Women in Riverside    Adult Personals