Adult Singles in pennsauken Hookup Dating in LIVINGSTON
Search Your City:

CATHERINELADY - I am looking for a longterm relationship. A guy who has his Saturday nights available for me!


New Brunswick Personals,
New Jersey Personals
Response Rate: 20%
Very good looks
Large but shapely
44 years of age
181 lbs - 190 lbs
5'7 - 5'8
Clinical Trial Assistant
I'd rather not say
Here For Long Term Relationship
Online Now
Send Message
She's Online Now

People say that I am:  
outgoing, forward, friendly
Things that have bothered me:  
Most I find have been lying about how many, if any people they are dating. I also had one guy lie to me and told me he was single when he was married. I tell a guy upfront if I am dating anyone else and I don't lie about it.
I am looking for:  
Sense of humor a must, non-judgemental, open for a relationship, honesty is important.
Cool Movies:  
The notebook; Somewhere in Time; Patch Adams
My Favorite Groups are:  
I like rock (U2, Foreigner, etc.) I also enjoy country music, the newer country music, nothing twangy.
I am looking for a personality like:  
A laid back person with a carefree attitude usually helps me be myself. Someone who is easy going and friendly. I also possess the friendly, easy going attitude with a spark of Irish-american humor.
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I am on here to meet someone for long term and possible marriage. I am not out for just fun and sex.
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
I have no one serious in my life. I am dating but no one that I need around if I found someone who wants a lasting committment.
My typical day:  
Dinner and a movie would be a nice date
My Wish List Includes:  
I am a travel bug. I have traveled most of europe alone in the last 15 years (pre-9-11) but now with all the turbulance in the world I would love to travel with and share these experiences with some one special.

  • Religion is sometimes important to me in relationships.
  • I'm not Materialistic.
  • I Don't Smoke.
  • I Don't Drink.
  • Sometimes I like pets.
  • I Like To Travel.
  • Sometimes I am an active person.
  • I Don't spend long hours at Work.
  • I Am a Spontaneous Person.
  • Friends are somewhat important to me.
  • I Don't Like having Competitive Partners.
  • I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
  • Lots of Stress in my life.
  • I sometimes try to stay in shape.
  • I want to get Married.
  • I Don't Want to have Kids.
  • Sometimes I can be stubborn.
  • I Love going to the Movies.
  • Sex Is Important to me.
  • Sometimes it's important to have a clean house.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.

    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Women in New Brunswick    Adult Personals