Adult Singles in Florissant Hookup Dating in Bolivar
Search Your City:

CLIFF381 - Live to the Fullest!


CLIFF381
single 27 year old man
More Sexy Pictures for CLIFF381...

Saint Louis Personals,
Missouri Personals
Response Rate: 11%
Very good looks
Toned, I keep fit
Virgo  
African American
M
27 years of age
5'9 - 5'10
Single
Chemist
Here For Dating
Online Now
Send Quick Message...
He's Online & it's Free

People say that I am:  
Hi, I'm 27, 5'10" 180 lbs living in St Louis, south city.I work and go to school full-time and do not have much time to go out. I am always on the move, doing something exiting. I like all types of outdoor activities such as rock climbing, playing basketball, soccer, outdoor festivals, camping and so on I want to do more exiting sports like sky diving,bungee jumping, spelunking, and drag racing why not? I also like to go out at night with my friends, dancing, talking about all and nothing, and have a great time. Sometimes I will just hang out at home and do some reading or just run on the treadmill or take a long walk to relax. I am great company, I have a great sense of humor and really like meeting new and exiting people! If you wanna know more about me, don't hesitate to ask!
I am looking for:  
A great sense of humor and well as the ability to stay positive no matter what.
Cool Movies:  
My fav books are: I'm OK You're OK by Thomas Harris, My life without God by William Murray, Linguistics and your Language by Robert Hall, The Dark Tower by Stephen King, Life, the Universe and Everything by Douglas Adams, and so many others.. Movies: Pulp Fiction, Silence of the Lambs, Zodiac, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Abyss. Music: Anything by Bob Marley, Aerosmith, 2 Pac, Alicia Keys, and so many others... Food: Greek food, Italian food, Japanese cuisine, French cuisine, Mexican cuisine.
I am looking for a personality like:  
I'm really to get along with. I can make anybody feel comfortable right off the bat. I'm open minded, funny and definitely interesting to talk to.
My typical day:  
Just going to a play or a movie with someone and then get something to eat afterwards. Talk and get to know each other and see where we go from there.
My Wish List Includes:  
Right now I have a degree in chemistry and I work as a quality control analyst for a pharmaceutical company. I'm going to school to get another degree in management so I can do something different in the future. Ultimately I want to do something more creative where I can come up with ideas to do things differently or completely new things. That include owning my own businesses and partially retire to travel the world and meet more interesting people. I would also like to learn computer programming and design some piece of software. I have so many things to accomplish that I don't think two lifetimes will be enough:)

Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
    Guys in Saint Louis    Adult Personals