Adult Singles in SAN ANTONIO Hookup Dating in Longview
Search Your City:

DAVE_EDWARDS - It is very fulfilling to me to be a great father. But in some aspects of my life there are voids that need to be filled. I am looking for the woman who can help me to find those voids and fill them.


DAVE_EDWARDS

San antonio Personals,
Texas Personals
Response Rate: 55%
Better than a monkey
Libra  
Caucasian
M
28 years of age
N/A
N/A
171 lbs - 180 lbs
5'7 - 5'8
Single, with kids
audio, video installation
Under 25k
Here For Dating
Online Now
Send Quick Message...
He's Online & it's Free

People say that I am:  
i am a very funny and easy going fella. i enjoy doing all sorts of activities. i am the type of friend that is called upon to help with problems or even give advice. i try to look at both sides of every situation and evaluate the best solution. all in all i am a great friend, because i surround myself with good people.
Things that have bothered me:  
too many games, too much drama, and lack of honesty
I am looking for:  
searching for that someone who can make me feel special. my daughter is the only female who accomplishes that now. i am looking for someone who appreciates a good man. someone who makes me laugh, and laughs at my corny jokes. i do not want games or immaturity. honesty is a major key also.
Cool Movies:  
to name just a few: anchorman, 40 year old virgin, super troopers, old school, fight club, goodfellas, casino, snatch, and many more. i will watch anything once. i mainly enjoy comedies.
My Favorite Groups are:  
i have a wide array of musical interests. ranging from rock(modern and classic), hip-hop, techno, classical, alternative,etc. not a big country fan though.
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
i am new to the net-dating experience but it can't be any worse than meeting someone in a bar or club.(can it?)
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
i haven't dated in about a year and a half. i have been focusing on my daughter and myself. i have enjoyed the freedom of single life, but it does get lonely. i am hoping to find someone who can allow me to continue my focus on these things and make me happy.
My typical day:  
my days vary with the exception of work and being a father.
My Wish List Includes:  
i would really like to travel to places of historical importance. such as rome, egypt, and most of all the ancient cities in south america. ancient history is very interesting to me.
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  

  • Religion Is Not Important to me in relationships.
  • I'm not Materialistic.
  • I Smoke.
  • I Drink.
  • I Like Pets.
  • I Like To Travel.
  • Sometimes I am an active person.
  • Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
  • Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
  • Friends Are Important to me.
  • Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
  • Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
  • I'm not that Stressed.
  • I sometimes try to stay in shape.
  • I sometimes want to get married.
  • Sometimes I feel that I would like to have kids.
  • Sometimes I can be stubborn.
  • I Love going to the Movies.
  • Sex Is Important to me.
  • I like a Clean Place.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.


    <----
    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Guys in San antonio    Adult Personals