Adult Singles in Indianapolis Hookup Dating in MARION
Search Your City:

DAWN7961 - ' Christian Lady Searching 4 Christian Gentleman "

DAWN7961
11 22 33 44 5.7 66 77 88 99 10

Indianapolis,
Indiana
Response Rate: 61%
Average
Curvy, baby, I'm curvy!
Cancer  
Caucasian
Female
54 years of age
N/A
N/A
5' - 5'2
Single
Under 25k
Here For Long Term Relationship
Send Message

Meet for an Adult Hookup Tonight
People say that I am:  
Hi ! I'm Dawn ! My N terests R as follows - cooking , sewing , crafts , singing , music , art , animals , reading , try N 2 get others 2 Laff , I am a member of - church of Christ - , chidren , DATING GUYS N INDIANA ONLY , collecting unique flowers / plants , etc. Thank U 4 stopping by 2 read this !
Things that have bothered me:  
Gossiping about me ! If U have a problem with me then tell me so we can deal with it ! Other wise your just being childish !
I am looking for:  
He needs 2 B a Christian ! I'm attracted 2 men who R as follows - dark haired , dark eyed , dark skinned , 5 ^ 3 - 5 ^ 7 tall , 56 - 60 years young ! NO FATHERS , NO DIVORCED , NO WIDOWERS , NO SEPERATED , no smokers , no drinkers ! Thank U 4 stopping by 2 read this !
My funniest life experience:  
Im not sure about this yet !
Cool Movies:  
Meet me N St. Louis !
My Favorite Groups are:  
Hymns , gospel , lite rock , latin , folk , country , etc.
I am looking for a personality like:  
At first I'm quiet and may B considered shy but eventually I will open up and talk and make U Laff !
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
yes ! Cant recall that right now !
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I am very willing 2 meet people from this site ! I don't want to date a man with children because they will take up to much of his time ! Which they should ! That's why I don't want to date a father ! I don't want to have to worry about him getting a sitter for his children either while we are out on a date ! If he is not a father than I wont have to wait on him to deal with his children !
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
I am not dating right now !
My typical day:  
Dinner and descent entertainment !
My Wish List Includes:  
I wanted 2 try 2 things but am afraid of getting seriously hurt !
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  
ok !

Religion Is Important to me.
I'm not Materialistic.
I Don't Smoke.
I Don't Drink.
I Like Pets.
Sometimes I like to travel.
I am an Active Person.
I Don't spend long hours at Work.
I Am a Spontaneous Person.
Friends Are Important to me.
I Don't Like having Competitive Partners.
I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I sometimes try to stay in shape.
I want to get Married.
I Want to have Kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
I Do Not enjoy going to the Movies.
Sometimes Sex is important to me.
Sometimes it's important to have a clean house.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.


<----
Women Looking To Hookup Tonight
Copyright 2002-Present, BookofMatches.comô (aka BoM)
Register   -  Search a City