Adult Singles in Merced Hookup Dating in San Diego
Search Your City:

DDDBLISSD - It is eyes that get my attention.


DDDBLISSD
single 19 year old man

San Diego Personals,
California Personals
Response Rate: 0%
Average
Proportionate
Scorpio  
Caucasian
M
19 years of age
Sexy Hazel eyes
Brown
221 lbs - 230 lbs
5'11 - 6'
Single
Programmer
35k-44k
Here For Dating
Online Now
Send Quick Message...
He's Online & it's Free

People say that I am:  
They would say that I am quiet, shy, and a smart ass.
Things that have bothered me:  
The idea that it is up to me, the guy, to show all the interest, to call all the time, etc. It is a way game, play it or not.
I am looking for:  
I want someone who will be there, be reasonable, but firm enough to not be pushed over. In other words, someone who is willing to tell me what they want.
My funniest life experience:  
It would have to be New Years in Las Vegas, because I got some revenge on some teenagers who thought toothpaste at 3am would be fun.
Cool Movies:  
Hmm. Butterfly Effect, Troy, Alexander. I see many, none are really favorites, all of them are fun.
My Favorite Groups are:  
I like alternative rock, even though I listen to punk, grunge, and metal occasionally. I can tolerate any type of music, besides rap.
I am looking for a personality like:  
I would have to say I appriciate confidence. I am a cautious person, I think that by finding someone who is not totally cautious, it would even out.
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
Most of my young life was a comprimise, growing up I was continually moving and changing, so change is not scary, and in the end, if it takes a comprimise, might as well do what needs to be done.
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I am in the middle, I am open enough that I would actually meet someone from here, whether or not after that, who knows.
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
At this point, I feel like a relationship is the part missing in my life. I have all the other important parts of my life together, so it is time to find someone.
My typical day:  
Usually involves getting up at 7, showering and waking up for about a half-hour (yes, I take long showers). After that, it is checking e-mail and preparing for a day of computer programming (my career, odd for a 19 year old.) I either work from home, or sometimes I head into the office, depends on the day/situation. When I am done, or get home, I usually relax, fix or get something to eat, the rest of my evening is usually just relaxing, even though at times I am restless, but have nothing else to really do.
My Wish List Includes:  
I would really like to get drunk one of these days, I didn't grow up with access to parties or alchohol. so I missed out when I was younger. I would not mind getting more friends, and being more reckless, but that takes encouragement.

  • Religion Is Not Important to me in relationships.
  • I'm not Materialistic.
  • I Don't Smoke.
  • I Don't Drink.
  • I Like Pets.
  • Sometimes I like to travel.
  • Sometimes I am an active person.
  • I Spend Long Hours at My Job.
  • Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
  • Friends are somewhat important to me.
  • Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
  • I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
  • My life is somewhat stressfull.
  • I sometimes try to stay in shape.
  • I want to get Married.
  • I Want to have Kids.
  • I Am as Stubborn Person.
  • I Do Not enjoy going to the Movies.
  • Sometimes Sex is important to me.
  • I like a Clean Place.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.


    <----
    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Guys in San Diego    Adult Personals