Adult Singles in Arvada Hookup Dating in Fort Carson
Search Your City:

DREAMEVIL - Single oil driller/deckhand Dating in Colorado springs for now

DREAMEVIL

,
Colorado
Response Rate: 33%
Very good looks
My Physique, what do you think?
Pisces  
Caucasian
M
36 years of age
N/A
N/A
131 lbs - 140 lbs
5'5 - 5'6
Single, with kids
oil driller/deckhand
85k-94k
Here For Activity Partner
Send Message

Create a
Free Profile
People say that I am:  
fun, friendly, trustworthy, dependable, spontaneous and good sense of humor
Things that have bothered me:  
no sense of humor deceptive, and most of all cheating
I am looking for:  
fun, friendly, trustworthy, dependable, outgoing, open minded, and is not afraid to be themselves
My funniest life experience:  
thats up for conversation in good time
Cool Movies:  
legends of the fall, butterfly effect, forest gump, all the terminators movies, jet li's kiss of the dragon, interview w/ the vampire, pump up the volume, all the american pie movies, a man apart, weird science, bruce almighty, payback, vertical limit, gone in sixty seconds, risky business, the big lobowski, avatar
My Favorite Groups are:  
rock n,roll is my favorite but i like all kinds of music except rap. Lynard sknard, george thorogood, steppenwolf, greenday, puddle of mud, mudvane,godsmack, creed just to name a few
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
I am willing to comprimise that is part of being in a relationship you cant always get what you want and nobody is going to always want everything you do.
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I am looking to meet someone a friend as well as a partner
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
Iam looking to meet someone special to hopefully spend the rest of my life with
My Wish List Includes:  
what i would like to try well skydiving and bungee jumping traveling to some other countries to experience their culture and their cousine, rally racing, drag racing, rock face climbing w/ a four wheel drive fishing in alaska, and im always up for new ideas i will try anything once and if i like again and again

Religion Is Not Important to me in relationships.
I'm not Materialistic.
I Smoke.
I Drink.
I Like Pets.
I Like To Travel.
I am an Active Person.
Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
I Am a Spontaneous Person.
Friends Are Important to me.
Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I Try to stay in Shape.
I sometimes want to get married.
I Don't Want to have Kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
Sex Is Important to me.
I like a Clean Place.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.


<----
Copyright 2002-Present, BookofMatches.comô (aka BoM)
Register   -  Search a City