Adult Singles in Dodge City Hookup Dating in Junction city
Search Your City:

JESS11111986 - Single & Looking For My Special Someone.!


JESS11111986
single 28 year old woman
More Sexy Pictures for JESS11111986...
11 22 33 44 55 66 77 88 9.6 10

Spring Hill Personals,
Kansas Personals
Response Rate: 54%
Average
Curvy, baby, I'm curvy!
Scorpio  
Caucasian
F
28 years of age
N/A
N/A
221 lbs - 230 lbs
5'9 - 5'10
Single, with kids
Looking
Under 25k
Here For Long Term Relationship
Online Now
Send Message
She's Online Now

People say that I am:  
My friends would say that I am a very outgoing person, with a good sense of humor. I tend to do well in large crowds, and I am a very social person. I am a great listener, and I have been told by many people that I am lots of fun!
Things that have bothered me:  
Most of my x's have anger problems, and they lied and broke promises. What really bothers me is the whole "I want you to have my baby, and I promise I won't leave you because I love you way too much!" Then when I get pregnant, they are like goodbye, I don't want the responsibility.
I am looking for:  
I am looking for loyal, honest, and fun friends, and they must love kids.
My funniest life experience:  
When I was younger, my mom came by and flushed the toilet while I was on it, and from that day on I was scared to death about being flushed down the toilet. Of coarse, I am not scared now, but I just knew I was going to go down that toilet, but I wasn't going alone. LOL
Cool Movies:  
Twilight collection, Sex Drive, About Last Night, Neighbors, The Crazies, Zombieland, Quija, Dead Silence, Charlie St. Cloud, Any Madea Movie, Baby Mamma, Mirrors, Pineapple Express, Role Model, Sex Drive, Harry Potter Collection, Jumper, Eagle eye, Step Up movies, Resident Evil Collection, Eragon, Ironman, Juno, Wanted......
My Favorite Groups are:  
I listen to rap, r&b, pop, rock, country, and techno. I like Ty Dolla Sign, Tim McGraw, Three Days Grace, Seether, Saving Abel, Ariana Grande, Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, George Strait, Eminem, Ja Rule, Usher, Keysha Cole, 50 Cent, Omarion, T-Pain.
I am looking for a personality like:  
I am not a judgemental person, and I am a great listener. I can easily pick up on people's feelings, and I am very kind hearted and sensitive.
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
I am willing to compromise, because that's what makes a relationship 50/50.
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I have no problem with meeting people from this site, and yes, I have met people before from the internet. I am cautious due to the fact that I have 3 kids, so please don't expect me to invite you to my house for a first meet.
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
I have 3 kids, that are my world and live with me full time, so whoever I start a relationship with must be able to accept the fact that we are a packaged deal, and we could be a family. I don't mind if the guy has children as well, because I love children. I am not looking for someone to play daddy, but obviously down the road, the role would be ideal.
My typical day:  
My perfect date would be him showing up at my house to pick me up, with him being a complete gentleman by opening the door for me, then we go some where casual to eat so that we have plenty of time to eat with no major pressure or awkwardness that comes with the first date. Then maybe a nice walk or possibly even fishing. I guess it really doesnt matter what we are doing, as long as we are able to talk and get to know one another better. The movies would not be ideal to get to know someone. Then when he takes me home, possibly a sweet goodnight kiss.
My Wish List Includes:  
I would to try riding a jet skii on the lake.

  • Religion Is Not Important to me in relationships.
  • I'm not Materialistic.
  • I Smoke Sometimes.
  • I Drink Sometimes.
  • I Like Pets.
  • I Like To Travel.
  • Sometimes I am an active person.
  • I Don't spend long hours at Work.
  • Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
  • Friends Are Important to me.
  • Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
  • I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
  • I'm not that Stressed.
  • I Don't Try to stay in Shape.
  • I sometimes want to get married.
  • Sometimes I feel that I would like to have kids.
  • I Am as Stubborn Person.
  • I Love going to the Movies.
  • Sex Is Important to me.
  • I like a Clean Place.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.


    <----
    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Women in Spring Hill    Adult Personals