Adult Singles in Wichita Hookup Dating in Larned
Search Your City:

KSFREEGAL3 - Would you let me meet your parents? View Answers


KSFREEGAL3
single 45 year old woman
More Sexy Pictures for KSFREEGAL3...

Gardner Personals,
Kansas Personals
Response Rate: 31%
Very good looks
Toned, I keep fit
Gemini  
Caucasian
F
45 years of age
N/A
N/A
131 lbs - 140 lbs
5'3 - 5'4
Single
Collection Specialist
I'd rather not say
Here For Long Term Relationship
Online Now
Send Quick Message...
She's Online Now

People say that I am:  
Spunky, Outgoing, Definatly never a dull moment
Things that have bothered me:  
Not being honest, communication difficulty, Thinking that there life is perferct. Mine hasnt been a cup of tea, but its made me the strong woman I am today.
I am looking for:  
Understanding, Caring, Faithfulness, Good listner, Willing to be objective, Loves to laugh at himself, me and life.
My funniest life experience:  
My life is a funny experience, everyday I try to make it better than yesterdays experience.
Cool Movies:  
Man on fire, The Rundown, How to lose a guy in 10 days, 50 first dates, waterboy, Officer & gentleman.
My Favorite Groups are:  
I love good dancing music, country, contempary christian music. Trace adkins can sing to me anyday.
I am looking for a personality like:  
I love when people can just be themselves around me.
My typical day:  
I rise when the sun comes through my bedroom window, couple cups of coffee start my day. Off to work as a Collection Manager til 5ish, somedays ride my bike Oh yeah! Depending on the weather I work around my house or hang with friends or take a nice walk. Now weekend hey that is a differnet story!
My Wish List Includes:  
Humm wish list, I would love to sky dive, lay on a nice beach with white sand. I am a adventureous person so I will try anything once. I am outgoing and hate to be alone. Love riding on motorcycles.

  • Religion Is Important to me.
  • I'm not Materialistic.
  • I Don't Smoke.
  • I Don't Drink.
  • I Like Pets.
  • Sometimes I like to travel.
  • I am an Active Person.
  • Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
  • I Am a Spontaneous Person.
  • Friends Are Important to me.
  • Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
  • Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
  • I'm not that Stressed.
  • I Try to stay in Shape.
  • I want to get Married.
  • I Don't Want to have Kids.
  • I Am Not a Stubborn Person.
  • Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
  • Sex Is Important to me.
  • I like a Clean Place.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.


    <----
    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Women in Gardner    Adult Personals