Adult Singles in kreamer Hookup Dating in Huntingdon
Search Your City:

MASANGEL64 - What are your dreams?


MASANGEL64
11 22 33 44 55 6.8 77 88 99 10

Charleroi Personals,
Pennsylvania Personals
Response Rate: 56%
I can be cute
Physiques don't count
Cancer  
Caucasian
F
49 years of age
N/A
N/A
141 lbs - 150 lbs
5' - 5'2
Single, with kids
Computer Related
25k-34k
Here For Friends
Online Now
Send Quick Message...
She's Online Now

People say that I am:  
Honest, funloving, and loyal.
Things that have bothered me:  
I don't like liars or story tellers. They are people who try to see how stupid you really are.
I am looking for:  
The same as me. Honesty, laughter, and loyality. A great smile and a wonderfully warm hug are a plus.
My funniest life experience:  
Watching the raft on Rafters Run in Idlewild Park, come down the shoot empty and the spotter looking for my brother and sister who shot out after it, almost in his face.
Cool Movies:  
I adore comedy as it makes us laugh. Harry Potter, Disney, and older movies. I am a kid at heart and love to have fun, can't you tell!
My Favorite Groups are:  
Country, soft rock, & oldies. Blackhawk, Aaron Tippin, Herman's Hermits, Beach Boys, Eagles & Rascal Flatts.
I am looking for a personality like:  
My husband Larry was the biggest personality in my life. I would not be here today if I had never met him. He was my world. I am an open honest, lighthearted person. I like to talk and listen. I am not an all about "me" person. When I make friends, I will be your friend when you need me. Not just when I need you.
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
I have compromised alot in my life. Being the only child out of 9 children to take care of my Mother. Whom did not like me to begin with.
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
Yes, I have met some people and I would still do it. I am still friends with a few of them yet.
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
I have learned to live with the memories of my husband who passed away almost 6 years ago from cancer. I am still a new beginning under construction so to speak. I still have a 16 year old boy to finish raising and know that a lot of men are not willing to help raise another man's child.
My typical day:  
I go to work. Then come home. Take care of my family. And then I get up and do it all over again. This is why I need friends. LOL. When I get to the stage of dating. To meet, talk and learn about each other more. And take it from there. I think friends is were it needs to start sometimes.
My Wish List Includes:  
I want to do more traveling to other countries. I have visited England, Scotland & Ireland. I have a Scottish Heritage. Ask me what clan I am from, you will be amazed. LOL.
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  

  • Religion Is Not Important to me in relationships.
  • I'm not Materialistic.
  • I Smoke Sometimes.
  • I Drink Sometimes.
  • Sometimes I like pets.
  • I Like To Travel.
  • Sometimes I am an active person.
  • Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
  • Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
  • Friends Are Important to me.
  • I Don't Like having Competitive Partners.
  • I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
  • My life is somewhat stressfull.
  • I Try to stay in Shape.
  • I sometimes want to get married.
  • I Don't Want to have Kids.
  • Sometimes I can be stubborn.
  • Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
  • Sex Is Important to me.
  • Sometimes it's important to have a clean house.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.


    <----
    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Women in Charleroi    Adult Personals