Adult Singles in Shelbyville Hookup Dating in Terre Haute
Search Your City:

RADCAT55 - friends and possible relationship


RADCAT55
single 64 year old woman

indianapolis Personals,
Indiana Personals
Response Rate: 3%
Average
I'm semi attractive
Capricorn  
Caucasian
F
64 years of age
N/A
N/A
241 lbs - 250 lbs
5'3 - 5'4
Single
retired
Under 25k
Here For Long Term Relationship
Online Now
Send Quick Message...
She's Online Now

People say that I am:  
Most people call me crazy, goofy, fun to be around. I like to laugh a lot and I love people with a sense of humor. I think I have one
Things that have bothered me:  
Mostly, fake people. Be yourself, that's who I want to know from the very start.
I am looking for:  
Someone with a good personality, sense of humor, who loves God and has something in common with me so we can share fun times together.
My funniest life experience:  
Well, when I was still with my husband and had a house full of kids and we had a mini farm, my husband and I were sitting at the kitchen table discussing how much we were going to sell our goat kids for when they were born, my 5 year old son walked in and overheard us talking about selling the "kids". He walked up to me and said, "mommy, if you don't sell me, I will be a good boy and I won't eat so much anymore." At first I sat there baffled, then it hit me that he had heard us discussing selling the "kids"
Cool Movies:  
Pretty woman, Dirty Dancing,Brother,Where Art Thou, Hard to Kill, Raindeer Games and so on.I like comedy, action, and adventure movies. I don't like horror movies or sience fiction much.
My Favorite Groups are:  
I like most all music except rap and heavy metal. I love soft rock, country, and old time rock and roll. Old groups I like are, creedance clear water revival, zztop, bob segar, rightous brothers, mamas and papas, and newer ones, I like seline dion, John Couger Mellencamp, elton john, and yanni among others.
I am looking for a personality like:  
When it comes to people's personalities, I like honesty above all else.I can feel comfortable around anyone. I can adjust my personality to fit the occasion. I don't know that I possess any qualities in particular that would make someone feel comfortable around me, I'm just myself, that usally works.
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
I can compromise when neccessary, I believe in making the best of a bad situation and if I don't agree with everything that's happening, then I compromise, I don't just give in to someone else's way, but I will compromise.
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
Yes, I really want to meet people from this site and I have met and have several friends that I have met on the internet. I've been online since .
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
I am looking for a companion/friend who can help me continue my life. I don't think I want to start over from scratch, I'm 63, I figure the scratch thing is for young people.
My typical day:  
A day in my life consists of getting up, getting coffee, checking emails and messages, then I get breakfast, then it could be a variety of things after I get showered and dressed. Sometimes, if nothing else is on the agenda, I work on a book I'm writing. Sometimes I run friends to appts. I like to dineout, go to good movies, go to flea markets and thrift shops,and sometimes on the weekends, I will go the the occasional bar or night club if my son is singing there. I love God, music, movies,people watching, and long drives to nowhere. I'm retired and trying to enjoy it.
My Wish List Includes:  
I love to travel anywhere. I've been to a lot of places in the US and still have some I'd like to go . I've lived most of my dreams and have known the one love of my life who passed away last year. I'm divorced after 32 years of marriage. I just want to spend time with friends and companions who have the same things in common that I do.

  • Religion Is Important to me.
  • I'm not Materialistic.
  • I Smoke.
  • I Don't Drink.
  • Sometimes I like pets.
  • I Like To Travel.
  • Sometimes I am an active person.
  • I Don't spend long hours at Work.
  • I Am a Spontaneous Person.
  • Friends Are Important to me.
  • Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
  • Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
  • I'm not that Stressed.
  • I Try to stay in Shape.
  • I sometimes want to get married.
  • I Don't Want to have Kids.
  • Sometimes I can be stubborn.
  • Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
  • Sex Is Important to me.
  • I like a Clean Place.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.


    <----
    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Women in indianapolis    Adult Personals