Adult Singles in Salem Hookup Dating in Muncie
Search Your City:

SHAUNA212 - I'm so much more than a pretty face. Please read general info before talking to me.


SHAUNA212
single 25 year old woman
More Sexy Pictures for SHAUNA212...

Bloomington Personals,
Indiana Personals
Response Rate: 27%
Very good looks
Curvy, baby, I'm curvy!
Libra  
Caucasian
F
25 years of age
N/A
N/A
5'7 - 5'8
Single
Unemployed
Under 25k
Here For Long Term Relationship
Online Now
Send Quick Message...
She's Online Now

Things that have bothered me:  
The thing that has bothered me the most about people I've dated or friends I had in the past is people not being honest with me. And not being real.
Cool Movies:  
I love watching movies. I'm really into horror movies. I like comedy's but I'd much rather watch something I find to be scary. Here is a list of some of my favorites. Alice in Wonderland (The most recent one), Day breakers, Tommy Boy, Water Boy, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, The Ringer, The Ring, Ring 2, Twilight movies, Stay alive, The Hills Have Eyes, The Hills Have Eyes 2, 28 Days Later, 28 Weeks Later, Resident Evil movies, Underworld movies, Rest stop, Saw movies, Halloween movies, Zombie land.
My Favorite Groups are:  
I'm really into any kind of music that is punk rock. I also like the new hip hop and r & b music. Anything else I won't listen to. I really can't stand country. Here is a list of some of my favorites. 30 Seconds to Mars, Alice in Chains, Anti Flag, Army of Anyone, Atreyu, Bloodhound Gang, Bullet For My Valentine, Dope, Finch, Hale storm, Hawthorne Heights, Hollywood Undead, ICP, Jack Off Jill, Mudvayne, Papa Roach, Rev Theory, Saving Abel, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Sick Puppies, Silver chair, Skillet, Smile Empty Soul, Sum 41, Taking Back Sunday, Trapt, Under oath, Violent Femmes.
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
Hello every one I'm Shauna. I live in Bloomington, IN. I usually don't travel any where out of town but if u live close to Bloomington I'm sure we could work some thing out. So to anyone who has viewed my photos I don't really play guitar. I was very interested in learning one point but soon lost interests. I still love listening to music. And I have a great appreciation for anyone who really can play the guitar. Right now I'm focusing more on art. I enjoy anything from a simple painting to cake decorating. What I'm looking for right now is mainly friends. But if a friendship could turn into something more that would be great. What I'm not looking for friends with benefits, one night stands, random hook ups, or pen pals.
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  

  • Religion is sometimes important to me in relationships.
  • I'm not Materialistic.
  • I Don't Smoke.
  • I Don't Drink.
  • I Like Pets.
  • I Don't Like To Travel.
  • Sometimes I am an active person.
  • I Don't spend long hours at Work.
  • Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
  • Friends Are Important to me.
  • I Don't Like having Competitive Partners.
  • I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
  • I'm not that Stressed.
  • I sometimes try to stay in shape.
  • I want to get Married.
  • I Don't Want to have Kids.
  • I Am Not a Stubborn Person.
  • I Love going to the Movies.
  • Sex Is Important to me.
  • Sometimes it's important to have a clean house.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.


    <----
    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Women in Bloomington    Adult Personals