Adult Singles in PORTLAND Hookup Dating in Portland
Search Your City:

XERSEAS - Racing, cars, camping r&b, rap n hip hop, dancing, pool, working out anything fun for the most part. reaing a good book, star gazing yeah imma nerd


XERSEAS

ALOHA Personals,
Oregon Personals
Response Rate: 0%
Average
Large but shapely
Pisces  
Caucasian
M
22 years of age
Deep Blue eyes
Blond
231 lbs - 240 lbs
6'1 - 6'2
Single
Manager in training
55k-64k
Here For Dating
Online Now
Send Quick Message...
He's Online & it's Free

People say that I am:  
im a deep person, interested in how things work and what secrets of life the world has to offer. sarcastic, funny, intelligent. hard working, determinded
Things that have bothered me:  
the biggest turn off for me would have to be heartlessness deffinatly somethig i dont like
I am looking for:  
Life is like a box you get you put into it rather it be something now or something later. you still get something. looks dont always matter but you have to have a brain, goals and ambitions, like to lay onthe couch and snuggle for an evening, enjoy going to starbucks for coffee, or out to a resteraunt for food enjoy an occasional massage unless noted otherwise. lol I basically want some one real. and if you ahve gotten this fer into my description then i would like to meetcha
Cool Movies:  
wow im gonna have to go outt o the movie rack and write down like 50 I love movies i cant name the actors or anything like that i just know i like to watch em. everything from cartoons, to war movies and horror flicks
My Favorite Groups are:  
techno, rap, r&b, it all depends on my mood for the most part i like something with a good beat kinda upbeat im not really into ac/dc and stuff like that i mean its cool and a just nto my thing.

  • Religion is sometimes important to me in relationships.
  • I can be materialistic at times.
  • I Smoke.
  • I Drink.
  • I Like Pets.
  • I Like To Travel.
  • I am an Active Person.
  • I Spend Long Hours at My Job.
  • Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
  • Friends Are Important to me.
  • Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
  • Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
  • My life is somewhat stressfull.
  • I sometimes try to stay in shape.
  • I want to get Married.
  • I Want to have Kids.
  • Sometimes I can be stubborn.
  • I Love going to the Movies.
  • Sex Is Important to me.
  • I like a Clean Place.
  • Note: Bold & Larger
    Text Represent More
    Important Qualities
    To This User.


    <----
    Try Dating on BoM. It only takes 30 seconds to signup! Hookup on an adult date right now.
        Guys in ALOHA    Adult Personals