Adult Singles in Westfield Hookup Dating in Chicopee personals
Search Your City:         

AMANDA8907 - Smile, you never know who is looking at you!

AMANDA8907
single 23 year old woman
More Sexy Pictures for AMANDA8907...

winthrop, Massachusetts
Average
Curvy, baby, I'm curvy!
Cancer  
Caucasian
Female
23 years of age
N/A
N/A
191 lbs - 200 lbs
5'7 - 5'8
Single, with kids
Full-time Mommy, ice cream scooper
Under 25k
Here For Long Term Relationship
Send Message

Meet for an Adult Date
People say that I am:  
I am Sweet and Charming, I am a very outgoing girl; I will do just about anything for anyone as long as you respect me, I am not fake, I do not pretend to be someone I am not, I like being myself around others, I am a leader not a follower. I am completely all for an honest relationship with anyone. you get what you see; Relaxes, Random, Sometimes a handful.
Things that have bothered me:  
Somethings that have bothered me the most about people I have Dated are: they cheated on me and then lied to me; I cant stand either because I would never do that to anyone. also they pretended to be someone they are not!
I am looking for:  
I am looking for friends with awesome personalitys someone you can hang around all day if you wanted to and never get bored. Random people are funny as hell, and I love being around people that can make me laugh. Its not that hard I am usually always smiling and laughing and just plain out having a good time. Friends that would enjoy doing the same kinda stuff I like to do and vice versa! I also want someone who can respect me for me and also understand that my son comes first in my life and no one will ever replace him.
My funniest life experience:  
When I was about 5 years old I was screaming at my younger sister (a year old at the time) and she told me to shut up or I was going to get it, and I just kept on screaming at her so she wacked me in the mouth with a beach chair
Cool Movies:  
Wedding Crashers, The Notebook, 8 Mile, Finding Nemo (I am a kid at heart), Six days and Seven Nights, anything based off a Stephen King Novel ex: Cujo, Pet Semetary, Insomnia.Horror films ex: Silent Hill, Hills have eyes, Scream, Dead Silence comedy ex: Bruce Almighty (anything with Jim Carey) or anything with Eddie Murphy. I AM LEGEND! Best Movie I have seen!!
My Favorite Groups are:  
I like Hip-hop and Rap some rock, mostly alter.rock,Country. Pretty much anything I can dance too. My Favorite Groups/Singers are: Rascal Flatts, Tim McGraw, Toby Kieth, Faith Hill, Shania Twain, Fall Out Boy, Nickleback, Buckcherry, Eminem, Cascada, Carrie Underwood, Chris Brown, Daughtry, Fergie, Ciara, Gwen Stephanie, Kenny Chesney, Kelly Clarkson, Limp Biskit, Linkin Park, Ludacris, Miriah Carey, Pink, cat Dolls, Pretty Ricky, T-Pain, Three Days Grace, The Frey, Trace Adkins, Usher. and many more!
I am looking for a personality like:  
Personality traits in other people that help me be myself are: humorous; the more you make me laugh the easier it is for me to feel comfortable! Honesty; you have a better chance with me. Qualitys I possess that help people feel comfortable around me are: I can be funny when the time is right, I do not put alot of pressure on the other person!
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
I am willing to compromise in many difficult times and situations, i feel that all problems should be solved by talking, not by fighting!
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I am very willing to meet someone from here. I met my ex-husband on a dating site and we were married for 4 years and split because of differences that were not discovered til after getting married.
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
I am willing to start a new relationship, but I can not start over from scratch. I have my son to think about while trying to also allow myself to be happy.
My typical day:  
My day's run off my son's schedule Usually I get done what I need to do around the house during nap times, after naps I usually go out with him and maybe go to the park or whatever. I want to start taking him to the lake or whatever in the summer every weekend.
My Wish List Includes:  
Things I would like to try in the future are: Flying in an airplane, Horseback Riding, Scuba Diving, Building my own house.
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  

I'm not Materialistic.
I Smoke.
I Drink Sometimes.
I Like Pets.
I Like To Travel.
I am an Active Person.
I Don't spend long hours at Work.
I Am a Spontaneous Person.
Friends Are Important to me.
Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I Try to stay in Shape.
I want to get Married.
I Want to have Kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
Sometimes Sex is important to me.
I like a Clean Place.
God is sometimes important to me in relationships.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.


<----
Join - It's FREE   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present, BookofMatches.comô Free Online Dating

Find women near: Canton, Weymouth NAS, Randolph, Hingham, Scituate, Norwood, N Scituate, Braintree, East Braintree, Weymouth Lndg, East Weymouth, Islington, Nantasket Beach, Hyde Park, Cohasset, South Quincy, North Weymouth, Dedham, Milton, Quincy, Readville, Milton Vlg, Wollaston, Boston, West Roxbury, Needham Jct, Roslindale, North Quincy, Dorchestr Ctr, Roxbury,
Dating Personality Tests