Adult Singles in Columbus Hookup Dating in Medina
Search Your City:         

ANGELLOOKS4LUV - I ADDED NEW PICS CHECK IT OUT!!! I am looking for someone to hang out with we'll see what happens.if we become friends great if its more awsome lets see what happens!!

ANGELLOOKS4LUV

Sidney, Ohio
Response Rate: 36%
Decent Looks
My Physique, what do you think?
Aquarius  
Caucasian
Female
27 years of age
N/A
N/A
131 lbs - 140 lbs
5'3 - 5'4
Single, with kids
factory
Under 25k
Here For Dating
Send Message

People say that I am:  
out-going and friendly, i like to talk and have fun! i like to sing and go sing karaoke on a regular basis though i dont drink every time i am out!
Things that have bothered me:  
i cant stand when someone thinks they "own" u just because u are dating or whatever, i am my own person!
I am looking for:  
sweet, fun, outgoing be able to hold a decent conversation, and be yourself, dont put up fronts too many ppl get disappointed when they fronts come down, just be u and i will be me
My funniest life experience:  
omg i have had a ton, i have kids so something funny happens every single day. i can think of one funny thing involving my brother-in-law he tried to squeeze through slats on a banister instead of using the stairs, and got stuck we had to use butter and crisco to get him out.
Cool Movies:  
chick flicks, a walk to remember, p.s. i love you u name it, i have seen it prolly or own it!
My Favorite Groups are:  
i love ALL music, the 80's they are great that's when music meant something!!
I am looking for a personality like:  
a good sense of humor u have to be able to laugh and make others laugh to have a comfort level.
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
have to think about it there have been a lot
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
i have met someone off the internet, we dated and lived together for a yr so i am willing to meet though the first time has to be a public place
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
I have kids so every thing is a continuing situation with me, i have baby's daddys so if u cant deal with that dont waste my time or urs, the kids dad's do see them they do call and come around, but that's it, and its only for the kids
My typical day:  
IDK I guess it depends on the two ppl involved, i dont think movies are a good idea, u cant talk and get to know each other, but just hangin out, eat dinner maybe see what we have in common and go from there.a typical day for me starts early in the morning usually 6 am, and ends between 2 and 3 am the next day i am always busy always doing soemthing i have kids my days are full, though i can make time for another person
My Wish List Includes:  
i wouldnt know where to start, we can talk about it
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  
text

I'm not Materialistic.
I Smoke.
I Drink.
I Like Pets.
I Like To Travel.
I am an Active Person.
Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
Friends Are Important to me.
Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I sometimes try to stay in shape.
I sometimes want to get married.
Sometimes I feel that I would like to have kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
Sometimes Sex is important to me.
I like a Clean Place.
Religion is sometimes important to me in relationships.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.


<----
Join - It's FREE   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present, BookofMatches.comô Free Online Dating

Find women near: Saint Paris, Covington, Fletcher, Piqua, Lena, Rosewood, Russia, Houston, Amos Press Inc, Pemberton, Quincy, Fort Loramie, De Graff, Prt Jefferson, Maplewood, Anna, Minster, Lewistown, Kettlersville, New Bremen, Jackson Center, Botkins, Russells Point, New Knoxville, Orchard Island,
Dating Personality Tests