Search Your City:         

CHEROKEELADY27 - Juliet Looking for her Romeo!!


Tallahassee, Florida
Cury, baby, I'm cury!
26 years of age
211 lbs - 220 lbs
5'7 - 5'8
Certified Nurses Aid
Under 25k
Here For Dating
Send Message

Meet for an Adult Date
People say that I am:  
Bubbly,Funny,Great smile,good sense of humor,Giving Honest,u will have to get to know me to understand the rest LOL! oh i forgot Hopless Romantic
Things that have bothered me:  
what has botherd me the most is that when people are Dishonest.Playing games bothers me.when i can not be myself that also bothers me
I am looking for:  
What i am Looking for is someone Spontanoius loving,Caring,Honest and knows what they want in life . someone who loves Hiking,Camping,Fishing,The beach,Candlight Dinners. Travling,Music and all kinds of cultures
My funniest life experience:  
One time i got off a Horse after horse back Riding and this guy i knew was there he was a trail guide and when i got off the horse my shirt got caught on the horn of the saddle and went over my head he saw everthign i was so embarassing.
Cool Movies:  
I have to many Fav to Count
My Favorite Groups are:  
I Listen and Collect all types of music some of my Fav are native American Celtic and relaxation Music.i have over 3,000 on my mo3 player
I am looking for a personality like:  
what help me be myself is being able to talk to the person tell them how i feel.i like Honesty because if u ask me somthing ill give the Honest answer of how i really feel . what might help peopel feel comfortable around me is that i am a honest person . i have a great sense of Humor i love to make people laugh.if u tell me somthing it kept im confedence. and if i tell u somthign i exspect the same.
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
yes because if u find the right person u willing to do anything for each other!!
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
i am very Willing to meet people. i have meet a couple of people off the internet
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
i am ready to start new because i wana find someone who knows what they wount in ready 4 a new start and new Beginning.
My typical day:  
My Perfect Date would be a nice candlight dinner a glass of wine. quiet walk on the beach to watch the sunset mabey a slow dance on the beach .enjoying each other company.
My Wish List Includes:  
1 I would love to go Sky Diving 2.I would also like to go to Africa take a safari help build house or werk in the with African Childrean. 3. Id love to take a cruise and swim with the dolphins and the fish 4 id love to Climb a mountain

I'm not Materialistic.
I Don't Smoke.
I Drink Sometimes.
I Like Pets.
I Like To Travel.
I am an Active Person.
Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
I Am a Spontaneous Person.
Friends Are Important to me.
Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I Try to stay in Shape.
I want to get Married.
I Want to have Kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
I Love going to the Movies.
Sometimes Sex is important to me.
Sometimes it's important to have a clean house.
God Is Important to me.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.

Join FREE in Seconds   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present,™ Free Online Dating

Find women near: Woodville, Wacissa, State of Florida, Florida State University, Florida State Lottery, Florida A & M, Lloyd, Midway, Centerville, Miccosukee, Havana,
Dating Personality Tests