Adult Singles in PHOINEX Hookup Dating in tucson personals
Search Your City:         

DREAMYFAWN - I am looking for men

DREAMYFAWN

Mesa, Arizona
Decent Looks
Kinda big
Cancer  
Latino
Female
18 years of age
5' - 5'2
Single
Here For Long Term Relationship
Send Message

Meet for an Adult Date
People say that I am:  
When you first meet me I'm pretty shy but when I know who you are, I can be a little crazy at times. I really like to walk around my street listening to a borrowed ipod. I think I'm kinda funny, atleast that what my cousin and friends tell me. I hope so, I like it when people are happy. I'll be your friend but I wont neccesarily trust you. When I do, then I'd pretty much do ANYTHING for you. I don't usually hold grudges but. . . we all have our moments.
Things that have bothered me:  
They didn't give me any personal space. I always felt smothered.
I am looking for:  
I want my special person to be my best friend, lover, and equal. I want that someone to share some of my intersts and be willing to share theirs or some of them with me. I want someone who will be good with communication, to know compassion, and to be honest. Also to have his own opinion while allowing me to have mine. The emotional security or the ability to do so once past hurts are left behind. Someone who lives each day to the fullest, but loves the downtime in between. Someone to hold and stare deep into. Understanding, and questioning. Someone who is both a guide and a follower to walk hand in hand through the future with. Someone with ups and downs and the smiles and tears that go with both. A man who is looking to be true. Even through embarrassing or emotionally hard situations. Oh yeah, I know I already said this, but my best friend. I want this person to be a family person. Not so much into partying. I think companionship is one of the important aspects in any relation
Cool Movies:  
I love horror films, though anyone who has ever watched one with me will know I'm a total weenie. I can't help it. I just love it. It has to do with the way my heart starts to pump faster and faster until I feel like it'll explode and then POP! Finally, it's all okay.
My Favorite Groups are:  
I'm a total music freak! It doesn't matter to me what it is as long as it has the right to be called music. I will be listening to classical then switch to reggaeton. And then to scremo. After that rap. Then hip hop. etc. . .
My typical day:  
Go for coffee or tea or something where we could talk and find out if we are interested in each other. I love to go to the movies, but that wouldn't give us the chance to really talk. If we did go, we'd have to catch a bite before or after. Just so we could get the feel of each others personalities.

Join FREE in Seconds   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present, BookofMatches.comô Free Online Dating

Find women near: Phoenix, Paradise Vly, Scottsdale, ASU, Tempe, Guadalupe, Chandler, Sun Lakes, Gilbert, Fountain Hls, Higley, Fort McDowell, San Tan Vly, Apache Jct,
Dating Personality Tests