Adult Singles in Chillicothe Hookup Dating in Columbus
Search Your City:         

KARENANDERSON85 - finally back online after 1 year..........

KARENANDERSON85
single 22 year old woman
More Sexy Pictures for KARENANDERSON85...

Lima, Ohio
Response Rate: 54%
I can be cute
Curvy, baby, I'm curvy!
Taurus  
Caucasian
Female
22 years of age
N/A
N/A
5'9 - 5'10
Single, with kids
Home Health Aide
I'd rather not say
Here For Friends
Send Message

Meet for an Adult Date
People say that I am:  
A friend is a person who u enjoy spending time with. Listens when u need someone to talk wiht and talks when they need someone to listen to them.
Things that have bothered me:  
Im not a picky person but it is nice if the men would wear pants that fit once in a while so i could be the one to walk behind and check out their
I am looking for:  
some one who knows and likes to have fun, someone who is not pushy, someone who relizes my kids are important also. Also an honest person and u have to be able to support yourself cause m not a sugar momma
Cool Movies:  
forest gump - men are like a box of chocolates they both taste good shrek - the first one beauty and the beast - i think shrek copied the stoy line sorta and a bunch of others
My Favorite Groups are:  
the cd i own are. celine dion lol she is good.! Rascal Flatts -they are my wish. Sugarland -just because i want to taylor swift -my momma didnt know timberland -one word BOUNCE and of course the back street boys doesnt every female from my time have a cd of theirs.
I am looking for a personality like:  
I am a very true and trusting person tell me anythign ill belive it let me catch u in a lie watch out. you know what they say about red heads. ;)
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I have met a few of my ex's off the internet including my ex husband.
My typical day:  
+my house got robbed and all they took was my lap top but u can reach me and karenstocks . or hoku999 for messenger i can not access this website from my cell so i wont be on as often.+ im quite a busy person. i work as a home health aide around northwest ohio. I have 2 daughters both born early. My oldest is 3 and the youngest is 2. I have then during the week. they go to their fathers on the weekends so itis nice to get a quick break, if im not working during the week i am at a doctor appointment for my youngest it has been a busy first year. When i do have free time i spend it with my family and friends or even just by myself . playing card is fun going out to eat of course that is fun some one else gets to clean up the mess.
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-XtREEJFwI

I'm not Materialistic.
I Don't Smoke.
I Don't Drink.
I Like Pets.
I Like To Travel.
Sometimes I am an active person.
Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
I Am a Spontaneous Person.
Friends Are Important to me.
Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I sometimes try to stay in shape.
I sometimes want to get married.
I Want to have Kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
Sometimes Sex is important to me.
Sometimes it's important to have a clean house.
Religion is sometimes important to me in relationships.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.


<----
Join - It's FREE   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present, BookofMatches.comô Free Online Dating

Find women near: St Johns, New Hampshire, Roundhead, Wapak, Uniopolis, Waynesfield, Buckland, Alger, Spencerville, Harrod, Ada, Lafayette, Elida, Delphos, Beaverdam, Cairo, Gomer, Columbus Grv, Bluffton, Vaughnsville, Fort Jennings, Ottoville, Pandora, Mt Cory,
Dating Personality Tests