Search Your City:         

LIANNBRIANNA - I'm a single mom hopeing to finds friends, and meeting new faces.

San antonio, Texas
Kinda skinny
5' - 5'2
Single, with kids
In school
Under 25k
Here For Meeting Singles & Friends
Send Message

Meet for an Adult Date
People say that I am:  
my friends would call me a funny,outgoing person,and easy to get along with its not hared to make friends.
Things that have bothered me:  
What i dont like is when people try too lie to you in your face.
I am looking for:  
not relly looking for any one just now.
My Favorite Groups are:  
any music that can make me dance is my kind of music.
I am looking for a personality like:  
what i like about the peeps that i gangout w is that i can be myself and so can they.
My typical day:  
The days in my life are alot of fun for just beening around my kids.
My Wish List Includes:  
Soon in my future i would like to campout and go ghost hunting.

I'm not Materialistic.
I Don't Smoke.
I Drink.
I Like Pets.
I Like To Travel.
I am an Active Person.
I Don't spend long hours at Work.
I Am a Spontaneous Person.
Friends Are Important to me.
I Don't Like having Competitive Partners.
I Like going to clubs/bars.
I'm not that Stressed.
I Try to stay in Shape.
I sometimes want to get married.
Sometimes I feel that I would like to have kids.
I Am Not a Stubborn Person.
Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
Sex is not important.
I like a Clean Place.
God Is Not Important to me in relationships.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.

Join FREE in Seconds   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present,™ Free Online Dating

Find women near: Atascosa, Macdona, Kelly USA, Security svc, Firm Cases, United Service Auto Assc, Jbsa Fsh, Balcones Heights, Olmos Park, Leon Valley, Terrell Hills, Windcrest, Randolph Air Force Base, Live Oak, Hill Country Village, Schertz, Wetmore, Shavano Park, Grey Forest, Bracken, Bulverde,
Dating Personality Tests