Search Your City:         

LISA1959 - I am a 49 year young woman who is lookig for a NICE man to chat, date or even just hang out.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Large but shapely
5'5 - 5'6
Under 25k
Here For Meeting People & Hanging Out
Send Message

Meet for an Adult Date
People say that I am:  
I'm pretty easy going, a home body, not judgemental it doesn't matter to me what other people do as long as I don't get hurt. I am a good friend for life who would never hurt anyone on purpose. I try to be a good person, I try not to be negative and I would do anything for my family.
Things that have bothered me:  
Drugs, alcohol and lies.
I am looking for:  
Kindness, genuine and NICE.
Cool Movies:  
Gone with the wind, The wizard of Oz, Goodfellas, The Godfather's, The color purple, Out of Africa and many many more.
My Favorite Groups are:  
Classic rock, Folk rock, Blues and much more. Bob Dylan, James Taylor, Jackson Browne, Bonnie Raitt, The Eagles, CSN too many to list.
I am looking for a personality like:  
Not crazy about someone all over me when I really don't know them, BIG TURN OFF. Kind, caring person who does not dominate the whole situation. I am a good listener and try not to judge anyone.
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
I am willing to compromise at times.
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I will be honest, this is the first time trying to meet someone on the internet and it makes me very nervous, the thought of meeting someone I don't know after all the stories you hear on the news, I will be very careful.
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
I'm not sure yet, my Fiance past away, August was a year ago so I have been alone. I'm trying to determine if it is time to start over again, I'm still trying to get over my loss, so I'm moving very slow!!!!! I would never think of relocating. I'm happy with my life, but having someone to share at least part of my life with would be nice.
My typical day:  
Getting a bite to eat, chatting leaving to go home with no pressure of any expectation. Get up turn on the coffee, get showered, dressed, grab the coffee out the door I go. Come home get changed talk to family, check e-mails, dinner, clean up, pj's and time for bed.
My Wish List Includes:  
I would love to go to Greece looks so beautiful there. I'm really not much of a risk taker, I like to stay in my safe zone.

I'm not Materialistic.
I Don't Smoke.
I Don't Drink.
Sometimes I like pets.
Sometimes I like to travel.
Sometimes I am an active person.
I Don't spend long hours at Work.
Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
Friends Are Important to me.
I Don't Like having Competitive Partners.
I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
I'm not that Stressed.
I sometimes try to stay in shape.
I Don't Want to get Married.
I Don't Want to have Kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
I Love going to the Movies.
Sometimes Sex is important to me.
I like a Clean Place.
God is sometimes important to me in relationships.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.

Join FREE in Seconds   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present,™ Free Online Dating

Find women near: Sharon Hill, Darby Township, Cherry Hill Township, Haddon Twp, Colwyn, Phila, Erlton, Camden, Fernwood, Masonville, East Camden, Wm Penn Anx W, Mellon Bank East, Pennsauken, Internal Revenue Service, Colonial Penn Group, Wm Penn Anx E, Pnc Bank, Wachovia Bank, Mid City East, Firm Zip Concept (Brm), Sunmark Industries, Delair, Maple Shade, Firm Zip Concept (Courtesy), Bywood, Lumberton, Lenola, Hosiery Corp Of America, Hainesport Township,
Dating Personality Tests