Adult Singles in Franklin Hookup Dating in Dayton
Search Your City:         

LITTLE_FURY - Would you appologize for someone other than yourself and truly mean it?

LITTLE_FURY
single 20 year old woman
More Sexy Pictures for LITTLE_FURY...
11 22 33 44 55 6.6 77 88 99 10

Fairborn, Ohio
Response Rate: 83%
Average
Large but shapely
Aries  
Caucasian
Female
20 years of age
N/A
N/A
201 lbs - 210 lbs
5'5 - 5'6
Single
Student * TeacherDay Care
Under 25k
Here For Friends
Send Message

People say that I am:  
Someone with good sense of humor, confidence although shy so this can mask the confidence. can be really energetic and goofy. know how to make someone feel good. or at least try. I've been told I'm really optimistic and good moody. however, I know that I'm not as much optimistic as they so believe.
Things that have bothered me:  
Just taking advantage of my kind nature. and expecting me to do things or give things to him. that's all i can think of. except for the weird mood changes within seconds. Not being open-minded and not giving me respect.
I am looking for:  
DON'T WINK AT ME, UNLESS YOU PLAN ON FOLLOWING IT UP WITH ANOTHER HELLO EMAIL I"M NOT GOING TO TAKE YOU SERIOUSLY IF I GET JUST A WINK. Loyal, Honest, Respective, Patient, Sense of Humor, Some energy to throw around, likes to take charge, although knows when to let others take lead. Good with money, has life ambitions/goals, similar interests as i, open-minded, stands up for what he believes in, confident (but not too much confidence so it looks like he's self-involved), Supportive, and can laugh in any situation. i'm sure i'd like more qualities although i think it's already starting to become overkill. I do prefer someone who doesn't smoke, but as long as they can be polite about it and make sure they smell clean and try to keep smoke away from me, I'm good.
My funniest life experience:  
This year my friend Amy and I went over to our other friend, Holly's place. and knocked on her door with our hoods over our heads. being all mysterious. We made Holly go back into her room to get shoes on. When she came out Amy and I started doing secret codes to each other. In which I then brought out a pair of underwear and attempted to put it on Holly's head. She started running away and we started chasing after her. Finally, she let us put them on her head and we proceeded to help her down a few flights of stairs. Walked outside, then led her to a dumpster. hoping she would run into it. But Nah, she could smell it. and it did smell horrible. Then Amy and I led her into my dorm building. and made her basically walk up a few flights of stairs by herself. When she finally got to my room. we took off the underwear, then Amy said, "How about them apples?" (Code for) Then Lauren swung the doors open to a closet and came rolling out. Scaring the crap outta Holly. let me tell ya, it was a good time!
Cool Movies:  
Somewhere In Time, The Lake House, The Notebook, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Tomb Raider, Girl, Interrupted Oh hell. anything with Angelina Jolie in it mostly Hide & Seek and anything scary really.
My Favorite Groups are:  
I like everything but mostly Alternative/Rock Here are a few groups that I like the majority of their music: The Dandy Warhols, Shinedown, System of a Down, Marilyn Manson, H.I.M., A Perfect Circle, Creed, Nickelback, Seether, Evanescene, Cold, Crossfade, Adema, 3 Days Grace, Linkin Park, Switchfoot, Staind, Stabbing Westward, Greenday, 3 Doors Down, Sarah McLachlen, AudioSlave, Breaking Benjamin, The Red Hot Chilli Peppers, and a few others. . i think i've listed enough >.<
I am looking for a personality like:  
Non-judgemental, open, sincere, generous, playful
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I'm not going to just meet someone for the hell of it. I wanna at least talk to them for a while, and get to know them. Yes, I have met people from off the net before. were very interesting males and both i've known for a long time. only one of them. i had thoughts of a relationship other than just friendship with. I've also met a female, she's pretty cool.
My typical day:  
Daily life (During School) - get up & ready for classes, go to classes and in-between hopefully run into some friends and have lunch. After classes hook up with friends and just find something entertaining to do - I'm easily pleased so we don't have to do much for me to be happy. After hanging out, if it's not too late I get online then head off to bed. Wake up the next day - do it all over again. Routines are my life. :P There are certain nights that I go to various group/club events. On Mondays - Swing dance, lately I haven't been dancing - just watching and socializing On Wednesday - going to Chi Alpha, which is a meeting/lecture/gathering of Christians (we can talk about my religious affliation later) On Thursdays - I go to ACE (Association for Consciousness Exploration), it's an alternative spiritual group
My Wish List Includes:  
I'd really like to visit other countries and get to know other cultures. I believe you can learn so much by giving up what you already know for something else.
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  

I'm not Materialistic.
I Don't Smoke.
I Drink Sometimes.
I Like Pets.
Sometimes I like to travel.
Sometimes I am an active person.
Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
Friends Are Important to me.
Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I sometimes try to stay in shape.
I want to get Married.
I Want to have Kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
Sometimes Sex is important to me.
I like a Clean Place.
Religion is sometimes important to me in relationships.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.


<----
Join - It's FREE   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present, BookofMatches.comô Free Online Dating

Find women near: Trotwood, Englewood, Metropolitan Medical Claims, Miamisburg, Dayton, W Carrollton, West Carrollton City, Union City, Northridge, National City Bank, Univ Dayton, Montgomery Cnty Admnstrv, Kettering, Phoneton, Metropolitan Life, Centerville, Oakwood, Sugarcrk Twp, Huber, Beavercreek, Sugarcreek Township, Beaver Creek, Beavercrk Twp, Medway, Alpha, New Carlisle, Donnelsville, North Hampton, Enon, Yellow Spgs,
Dating Personality Tests