Adult Singles in Sacramento Hookup Dating in Tehachapi personals
Search Your City:         

SASSIE431 - Looking for someone to share sometime with me

SASSIE431

Bell, California
Average
My Physique, what do you think?
Cancer  
Caucasian
Female
55 years of age
N/A
N/A
5' - 5'2
Single
Under 25k
Here For Long Term Relationship
Send Message

Meet for an Adult Date
People say that I am:  
My friends are my family They would tell anyone that I was the best friend to each and everyone of them. I would do anything for a friend, well almost. I am a giver, sweet, honest, funny.
Things that have bothered me:  
That they couldn't be them selfs, they thought in order for me to like them, they needed to lie cheaters are not welcome at my door..or people who are needy.. I don't like someone to push the issue about sex.. it will come when the time is right..
I am looking for:  
I want them to be open, honest, caring, happy, joking, enjoys laughing. I want him to be as he is normally.
My funniest life experience:  
My life has all been funny. when I think back, and see things I laugh... about how stupid I could be...
My Favorite Groups are:  
I like everything, oldies, rock, classical, blues, R and B, Reggie. My favortie group is Black Sabbeth, Areosmith, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Bad Relgion, Gnarls Barkley (crazy). I will add more later
I am looking for a personality like:  
I can't say that anyone personality has made me I worked very hard to get to this point in my life, were I feel peace within myself. I looked at me,seen what I needed to fix and fixed them.. I am a peace of working art.. at the end I will be at my goal with total peace... that no one can touch...
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
Yes There hasn't been a time I haven't compromised ...but there is a end to everything...
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I am very willing to meet people from this site. I am looking for someone to become a part of my life, to share good times and bad with them. I want someone to stand beside me. I have met a few from the internet, never anyone bad.
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
You can never start from scratch, everything happens for a reason I have baggage and I won't let it go.. children, mom, They will always be part of me, as I am part of them.. If this brothers anyone don't email me... I would never ask anyone to let go of their children or parents to be with me.. I would rather move on then to make someone put aside people whom they love...
My typical day:  
Depends on what I am in the mood for, working in the garden, listening to music or watching a movie.
My Wish List Includes:  
I can't say that there isn't something I would like to do but most of all I would love to find my last love. I want to feel love that moves in my soul.. and know he does love me..
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

I'm not Materialistic.
I Smoke.
I Don't Drink.
I Like Pets.
I Like To Travel.
I am an Active Person.
I Don't spend long hours at Work.
Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
Friends Are Important to me.
I Don't Like having Competitive Partners.
I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I sometimes try to stay in shape.
I want to get Married.
I Don't Want to have Kids.
I Am Not a Stubborn Person.
Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
Sex Is Important to me.
I like a Clean Place.
God Is Important to me.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.


<----
Join - It's FREE   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present, BookofMatches.comô Free Online Dating

Find women near: Van Nuys, Mar Vista, Los Angeles, Rancho Park, Century City, Beverly Hills, El Segundo, North Hollywood, Palms, Manhattan Beach, Sherman Vlg, Westchester, Hermosa Beach, N Hollywood, Manhattan Bch, Culver City, Studio City, Preuss, Redondo Beach, Los Angeles AFB, W Hollywood, Inglewood, Pls Vrds Est, Rancho Palos Verdes, Universal Cty, Baldwin Hills, Hawthorne, Torrance, Lawndale, Hollyglen,
Dating Personality Tests