Search Your City:         

SHERIKA27 - i love to go shopping dancing clubing cooking reading

11 22 33 44 55 6.0 77 88 99 10

HAMPTON, Georgia
Large but shapely
African American
Big Brown eyes
Over 250 lbs
5'5 - 5'6
Single, with kids
Under 25k
Here For a Relationship
Send Message

Meet for an Adult Date
People say that I am:  
silly and happy
Things that have bothered me:  
lies they tell
I am looking for:  
honesty ,love, and caring
Cool Movies:  
all movies a good
My Favorite Groups are:  

I can be materialistic at times.
I Smoke Sometimes.
I Drink Sometimes.
Sometimes I like pets.
Sometimes I like to travel.
Sometimes I am an active person.
Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
Friends are somewhat important to me.
Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I sometimes try to stay in shape.
I sometimes want to get married.
Sometimes I feel that I would like to have kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
Sometimes Sex is important to me.
Sometimes it's important to have a clean house.
God is sometimes important to me in relationships.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.

Join FREE in Seconds   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present,™ Free Online Dating

Find women near: Williamson, Griffin, Experiment, Brooks, Jenkinsburg, Sunny Side, Locust Grove, Fayetteville, Woolsey, Lovejoy, Mc Donough, McDonough, Jonesboro, Morrow, Stockbridge, Riverdale, ATL, Rex, Conyers, Red Oak, Gillem Enclave, Forest Park,
Dating Personality Tests