Adult Singles in Algoma Hookup Dating in Milwaukee personals
Search Your City:         

SHYGUY422 - Looking for friends, activity partners, dating. You name it and I'm probably looking for it! :) Long-term might be better since it takes a bit for me to trust someone.

SHYGUY422
11 22 33 44 5.8 66 77 88 99 10

Racine, Wisconsin
Ask me if I am pretty
Kinda big
Taurus  
Caucasian
Male
40 years of age
N/A
N/A
201 lbs - 210 lbs
5'11 - 6'
Single
Disabled
Under 25k
Here For Friends
Send Message

People say that I am:  
Oh hell! I'm sure everyone else hates these questions so just let me say a good listener, down-to-earth, and cares about other people. But really - you'd probably have to ask them. Contact me if you'd like to talk to them and find out! =)
I am looking for:  
Someone who is outgoing or would like to learn how to be more outgoing along with me. Yes, I tend to be shy at first - until I get to know someone and start trusting them Unless I've had a few, in which case I'll probably tell you my life's story anyways! =) Of course, one doesn't really have to be outgoing - THAT might just help me to be more outgoing is all! ;)
Cool Movies:  
COMEDIES: All of the 'super-comedies' such as: Scary Movie, Airplane, Hot Shots, Mafia!, Dude - Where's My Car, and all of the Jay & Silent Bob movies.
My Favorite Groups are:  
OK - some of the band-names I know off-hand: Korn, White/Rob Zombie, Godsmack, Evanescence, Ramstein, Enya, Lorena McKennit, Enigma, Metallica, Faith No More. (I listen to most of my music while in the car, so I don't know many names.)
I am looking for a personality like:  
Being with an outgoing person. Seeing them not care about acting like a 'fool' makes me not care so much about acting like one myself! I've been told that I'm a great listener. So many people seem to confide in me things they would not tell anyone else - sometimes after knowing me for a only few hours or even minutes! =) Don't exactly know why though - maybe it's because I'm very down-to-earth Don't know! ;)
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
I'd love to meet someone from this service. Since I have a tendency to start off as being shy until I start trusting someone, meeting someone online may be a great opportunity for me. (No, I have never met anyone off of the Internet before But it could be a nice experience!)
My typical day:  
LATELY: Volunteering at a non-profit organization, coming home and maybe doing some yard work. I'm also starting to send out cover letters and resumes while waiting to finish my last semester this fall. EVERY DAY: Going on 3-10 mile walks and/or 8-22 mile bike rides. Yes, I've decided that I am going to start getting into shape. I've even been starting to use an exercise machine once in a while! 8-O I've even been trying to quit smoking. I've been able to quit smoking cigarettes, but am now smoking these cigars called black&mild. A die-hard anti-smoker turned me on to them because they smelled good and thought it would help me quit! (hehe) I've boughten the patch, but it only lists cigarettes - so now I'm waiting to talk to my doctor to see what he says.
My Wish List Includes:  
I'd probably want to try it all! =) I've only gone camping once when I was kid, but IIRC, I enjoyed it. So, going camping might top this list for now. Second might be canoing - or better yet, yachting through the open seas and living on the boat while traveling the entire world. Third might be bungee jumping, as long as it's over some water - so even if the cord failed, I'd have a very good chance of living through it. :) Even though I wouldn't mind trying to build a house - living in it might be another story! I'd have to watch for the roof falling down on me though! =)
My Videos/Music/Other Content:  
White Zombie - More Human than Human: Godsmack - Serentity: Ramstein - Du Hast: Korn - Coming Undone: Korn - Freak On A Leash: Korn - Twisted Transitor: Godsmack - I Stand Alone(Live):

I'm not Materialistic.
I Don't Smoke.
I Don't Drink.
I Like Pets.
Sometimes I like to travel.
I am an Active Person.
Sometimes I spend long hours at work.
Sometimes I am a spontaneous person.
Friends Are Important to me.
Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
I Don't Like Clubs/Bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I Try to stay in Shape.
I sometimes want to get married.
Sometimes I feel that I would like to have kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
Sex Is Important to me.
Sometimes it's important to have a clean house.
God is sometimes important to me in relationships.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.


<----
Join - It's FREE   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present, BookofMatches.comô Free Online Dating

Find men near: Muskego, New Berlin, Hales Corners, Union Grove, Greenfield, Franklin, Greendale, W Milwaukee, Milwaukee, Mount Pleasant, West Milwaukee, Caledonia, Somers, Oak Creek, Saint Francis, Kenosha, South Milwaukee, Cudahy, Wind Point, Elmwood Park,
Dating Personality Tests