Search Your City:         

YOUNGJHOOD22 - you ready to have a blast?!? lol


Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Above average
Kinda skinny
22 years of age
5'9 - 5'10
temp agency
Here For Meeting People & Hanging Out
Send Message

People say that I am:  
im pretty sarcastic sometimes but I can be serious if I need to. im hard to irritate I pretty much always enjoy myself. I love music and need it in my life. im pretty outgoing and hyper lol.
Things that have bothered me:  
I hate when people steal from me or lie about me that's the worst.
I am looking for:  
if we vibe we vibe point blank
My funniest life experience:  
theres so much funny stuff that's happened I don't even want to get into it.
Cool Movies:  
silent hill. freddy got fingered. 21 jump street etc
My Favorite Groups are:  
I am a music fiend I like electronic dance music like drum n bass, house, bassline, dub step. then we got rap tech n9ne, yo gotti, jada kiss, fabolous, Gucci mane, twiztid and 100 more rappers. I love all rock and metal from hard stuff like bring me the horizon and asking alexanderia to brand new and panic at the disco. reggae is great I just love all music.
I am looking for a personality like:  
dumb question im not answering it
Are you willing to compromise in difficult times and situations?  
I can adapt to any situation or environment when things get rough im ready to work on it.
Willingness to meet others from boM:  
ive met people on the internet when I was younger but im a social person im willing to chill I like meeting new people I hate being by myself lol.
Are you ready to start from scratch?  
its whatever
My typical day:  
a perfect date experience would be hanging out with someone and feeling the chemistry like it wouldn't be awkard silence just sitting there we would talk like we where best friends even though we just met. as far as my life I wake up with a smile and try to have as much fun as I can without getting in trouble!
My Wish List Includes:  
I think I need to entertain like a whole crowd im scared to be in a huge group of people with all the focus on me so that's something I could work on I guess. im also scared to death of heights.

I'm not Materialistic.
I Smoke.
I Drink.
I Like Pets.
Sometimes I like to travel.
Sometimes I am an active person.
I Don't spend long hours at Work.
I Am a Spontaneous Person.
Friends Are Important to me.
Sometimes I enjoy having a competitive partner.
Sometimes I like clubs/bars.
My life is somewhat stressfull.
I sometimes try to stay in shape.
I sometimes want to get married.
I Don't Want to have Kids.
Sometimes I can be stubborn.
Sometimes I enjoy going to the movies.
Sometimes Sex is important to me.
I like a Clean Place.
God is sometimes important to me in relationships.
Note: Bold & Larger
Text Represent More
Important Qualities
To This User.

Join FREE in Seconds   -   Sex Personals
Copyright 2002-Present,™ Free Online Dating

Find men near: Monessen, Ruffs Dale, Van Voorhis, Donora, Eighty Four, Webster, Monongahela, Wyano, West Newton, Courtney, Yukon, Hutchinson, Sutersville, Bunola, Madison, Lowber, Elrama, Finleyville, Darragh, Herminie, Gastonville, Buena Vista, Elizabeth, Canonsburg, Venetia, Arona, West Elizabeth, Rillton, Wendel, Jefferson Hls,
Dating Personality Tests